top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Today is one of my favorite Holidays! Children and adults alike get to dress up, eat candy, and continue a great tradition. I remember as a kid I loved getting dressed up and going door to door to meet my neighbors and be showered with my favorite treats. This Halloween I hope all are safe and enjoy the festivities to the fullest.

Halloween is however one of the many Holidays that we can over indulge - maybe with a little too much candy and treats, maybe a little too much junk food and booze. I'd like to offer up some suggestions for a quick bounce back from all this.

WATER

Drink lots and lots and lots of water. Before, during, and after all the food and drink. This will keep you hydrated, aid in digestion, and help flush the toxins out before they can stick around.

QUICK DETOX

Consider doing a quick detox in the days to follow. A good detox should include healthy options of fruit and veggies, minimal meat, and no sugar. If you'd like a curated plan to suit your needs, I'd love to help!

EXERCISE

Does this need an explanation?! Melt off those extra calories, improve your metabolism, and feel all-around better with an elevated heart rate!

What did you do this Halloween

bottom of page